Staff Directory

Leadership

Julie Fodor, Ph.D.
CDHD Director
email jfodor@uidaho.edu
208-885-6128
Moscow

Robin Greenfield, Ph.D.
CDHD Associate Director, Boise
email rgreen@uidaho.edu
208-364-4012
Boise

Cari Murphy, Ph.D.
CDHD Associate Director, Moscow
email carilee@uidaho.edu
208-885-6132
Moscow

America Reads

Olivia Lebens
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator
email olebens@uidaho.edu
208-885-6183
Moscow

 

 

Assistive Technology

Janice Carson, Ph.D.
Project Director
email janicec@uidaho.edu
208-885-6104
Moscow

Wendy Bonner
Loan Program Advisor
email wbonner@uidaho.edu
Off-Site

Dan Dyer
Training/Technical Assistance Coordinator
email dyer@uidaho.edu
208-292-1406
Coeur d'Alene

Sara Fluer
Administrative Assistant
email sfluer@uidaho.edu
208-364-9931
Boise

Kathy Griffin
Deaf-Blind Equipment Distribution Coordinator
email kgriffin@uidaho.edu
208-364-4564
Boise

Sue House
Statewide Program Specialist
email sueh@uidaho.edu
208-885-6117
Moscow

Brenda Janot
AT Equipment/Lending Library Coordinator
email bjanot@uidaho.edu
208-364-4564
Boise

Krista Kramer
Loan Program Coordinator
email kkramer@uidaho.edu
208-885-6097
Moscow

Nicholas Stallings
AT Equipment/Lending Library Coordinator
email nstallings@uidaho.edu
208-364-4561
Boise

CDHD Staff

Olivia Lebens
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator
email olebens@uidaho.edu
208-885-6183
Moscow

Karen Loeffelman
Web Manager
email karenl@uidaho.edu
208-885-6186
Moscow

Jessilyn Matthias
Program Technician
email jmatthias@uidaho.edu
208-885-6175
Moscow

Ann Parks
Financial Manager
email aparks@uidaho.edu
208-885-6161
Moscow

Richelle Tierney
Advocacy Coordinator/Dissemination
email richellet@uidaho.edu
208-364-4582
Boise

Yvonne Wright
Administrative Assistant
email ywright@uidaho.edu
208-885-6180
Moscow

Children and Youth with Deaf-Blindness

Robin Greenfield, Ph.D.
Project Director
CDHD Associate Director, Boise

email rgreen@uidaho.edu
208-364-4012
Boise

Sara Fluer
Administrative Assistant
email sfluer@uidaho.edu
208-364-9931
Boise

 

Clinical Services

Gwen Mitchell, Ph.D.
Project Director
email gmitchell@uidaho.edu
208-885-6190
Moscow

 

 

Idaho SESTA

Julie Fodor, Ph.D.
CDHD/SESTA Director
email jfodor@uidaho.edu
208-885-6128
Moscow

Janice Carson, Ph.D.
Assistant Director SESTA
email janicec@uidaho.edu
208-885-6104
Moscow

Robin Greenfield, Ph.D.
Curriculum Developer SESTA
CDHD Associate Director, Boise

email rgreen@uidaho.edu
208-364-4012
Boise

Barbara Broyles
Project Coordinator
email bbroyles@uidaho.edu
208-885-6143
Moscow

Dan Dyer
AT Coordinator
email dyer@uidaho.edu
208-292-1406
Coeur d'Alene

Jennifer Fiora
Statewide Behavioral Coordinator
email jenniferf@uidaho.edu
208-292-2537
Coeur d'Alene

Brenda Janot
AT Consultant
email bjanot@uidaho.edu
208-364-4564
Boise

Trisha Miles
Statewide Instructional Coordinator
email trishamiles@uidaho.edu
208-292-2528
Coeur d'Alene

Christiania New
Program Technician/Techical Assistance
email christianianew@uidaho.edu
208-885-1046
Moscow

Lily Robb
Evaluation/Dissemination Coordinator
email lrobb@uidaho.edu
208-885-1069
Boise

Nicholas Stallings
AT Consultant
email nstallings@uidaho.edu
208-364-4561
Boise

IdahoSTARS

Julie Fodor, Ph.D.
IdahoSTARS Principal Investigator
CDHD Director

email jfodor@uidaho.edu
208-885-6128
Moscow

Melissa Crist
IdahoSTARS Director, Moscow
email mcrist@uidaho.edu
208-885-6169
Moscow

Jessie Davis
IdahoSTARS Assistant Co-Director
email jessiedavis@uidaho.edu
208-885-6141
Moscow

Janice Guier
IdahoSTARS Assistant Co-Director
email jguier@uidaho.edu
208-885-6062
Moscow

Darla Amundson
Lead Child Care Consultant
email amundson@uidaho.edu
208-798-4165
Region 2

Tammy Bonnett
Lead Child Care Consultant
email tmeyers@uidaho.edu
208-735-1126
Region 5

Judy Boren
Lead Child Care Consultant
email jboren@uidaho.edu
208-478-6977
Region 6

Leticia Buenrostro
Child Care Resource Specialist
email leticiab@uidaho.edu
208-846-9592
Region 4

Jill Carroll
Child Care Health Consultant
email jillc@uidaho.edu
208-884-0832
Region 3

Michelle Cole
Child Care Consultant
email michellecole@uidaho.edu
208-846-5787
Region 3

James Ferlisi
Child Care Consultant
email jferlisi@uidaho.edu
208-846-9590
Region 4

Michelle Fitch
Child Care Consultant
email michellef@uidaho.edu
208-552-6100
Region 7

Kathy Gates
Child Care Health Consultant
email kgates@uidaho.edu
208-478-6977
Region 6

Jill Hobbs
Child Care Health Consultant
email jhobbs@uidaho.edu
208-552-6100
Region 7

Brenda Ingalls
Training Coordinator
email bingalls@uidaho.edu
208-885-6081
Moscow

Teresa Kross
Child Care Consultant
email tkross@uidaho.edu
208-846-8406
Region 4

Amanda Mills
Child Care Resource Specialist
email amills@uidaho.edu
208-846-9593
Region 4

Beatrice Olteanu
Child Care Health Consultant
email beatriceolteanu@uidaho.edu
208-735-1126
Region 5

Maria Perez
Child Care Resource Specialist
email mperez@uidaho.edu
208-846-8406
Region 3

Ellen Radcliffe
Lead Child Care Consultant
email ellenr@uidaho.edu
208-846-9594
Regions 3, 4

Susan Robertson
Lead Child Care Consultant
email srobertson@uidaho.edu
208-552-6100
Region 7

Janelle Sexton
Child Care Resource Specialist
email janellesexton@uidaho.edu
208-735-1126
Region 5

Kalli Sorber
Program Advisor
email kallis@uidaho.edu
208-885-6087
Moscow

Teresa Stockwell
Child Care Resource Specialist
email tstockwell@uidaho.edu
208-233-2834
Regions 6, 7

Laura Thomas
Child Care Consultant
email laurat@uidaho.edu
208-478-6977
Region 6

Heidi Tracy
Child Care Consultant
email htracy@uidaho.edu
208-846-8407
Region 3

Paige Tracy
Curriculum Development Coordinator
email paiget@uidaho.edu
208-885-6063
Moscow

Darcie Wickard
Child Care Health Consultant
email dwickard@uidaho.edu
208-884-2049
Region 4

Shelly Wiemer
Child Care Consultant
email swiemer@uidaho.edu
208-798-4164
Region 2

Nicole Wright
Child Care Resource Specialist
email nicolew@uidaho.edu
208-885-6089
Region 2

Chris Zaur
Web Coordinator
email cjzaur@uidaho.edu
208-885-6144
Moscow

 

 

Idaho Training Clearinghouse

Cari Murphy, Ph.D.
CDHD Associate Director, Moscow
email carilee@uidaho.edu
208-885-6132
Moscow

Jesse Hewitt
IT Analyst
email jhewitt@uidaho.edu
208-885-6132
Moscow

Tessa Lake
Web Coordinator
email tlake@uidaho.edu
208-885-6132
Moscow

Shawn Wright
IT Analyst
email swright@uidaho.edu
208-885-6132
Moscow