Contact CDHD

Leadership

Julie Fodor, PhD
CDHD Director
email jfodor@uidaho.edu
208 885 6128
Moscow

Cari Murphy, PhD
CDHD Associate Director, Moscow
email carilee@uidaho.edu
208 885 6132
Moscow

CDHD staff

Etta Cobb
Program Technician
email lcobb@uidaho.edu
208 364 4683
Boise

Erik Luvaas, PhD, CTRS, CFTG
Interdisciplinary Training Program Director
email eluvaas@uidaho.edu
208 885 6000
Moscow

Olivia Lebens
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator
email olebens@uidaho.edu
208 885 6183
Moscow

Amie Aasen-Quesnell
Administrative Support Specialist
email aquesnell@uidaho.edu
208 885 6180
Moscow

Mark Sweeney
Financial Specialist
msweeney@uidaho.edu
208 885 6000
Moscow

Carlie Tucker
Marketing and Web Development Manager
email crtucker@uidaho.edu
Moscow

Project staff

Moscow office

Center on Disabilities and Human Development
University of Idaho
1187 Alturas Drive
Moscow, Idaho 83843

Phone: 208 885 6000
Fax: 208 885 6145
Email: idahocdhd@uidaho.edu