Contact CDHD

Leadership

Julie Fodor, Ph.D.
CDHD Director
email jfodor@uidaho.edu
208 885 6128
Moscow

Robin Greenfield, Ph.D.
CDHD Associate Director, Boise
email rgreen@uidaho.edu
208 364 4012
Boise

Cari Murphy, Ph.D.
CDHD Associate Director, Moscow
email carilee@uidaho.edu
208 885 6132
Moscow

CDHD staff

Melanie Christensen
Financial Manager
email melanie@uidaho.edu
208 885 6161
Moscow

Olivia Lebens
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator
email olebens@uidaho.edu
208 885 6183
Moscow

Jeffrey Mason
Program Assistant
email jeffreym@uidaho.edu
208 364 9918
Moscow

Jessilyn Matthias
Program Technician
email jmatthias@uidaho.edu
208 885 1196
Moscow

Carlie Tucker
Web Development Manager
email crtucker@uidaho.edu
208 885 6186
Moscow

Yvonne Wright
Administrative Assistant
email ywright@uidaho.edu
208 885 6180
Moscow

Project staff

Moscow office

Center on Disabilities and Human Development
University of Idaho
1187 Alturas Drive
Moscow, Idaho 83843

Phone: 208 885 6000
Fax: 208 885 6145
Email: idahocdhd@uidaho.edu